This is NOT Your Mama’s Weight Loss Plan

 Welcome to adventure! Here living a healthy and active lifestyle is an exciting journey.I began my journey at 232 lbs and am now speaking to your from the 175 lb neighborhood. I invite you to join me as in the year 2012 I safely and enjoyably shave off another 40 lbs.

I have learned that loosing weight can be an enjoyable process. It’s all about making lifestyle changes you can get excited about . Together lets find fun ways to move, delicious new foods to eat, and reasons to enjoy an active and exciting life!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Just Do It « Slimdown With Sandee

Leave a Reply

