The Right Tea At The Right Time For Weight Loss Success

     Over the weekend I spotted a copy of Women’s World magazine at the grocery store checkout counter. It had Dr. Oz on the front cover and though I don’t remember, the exact headline referenced his tea secrets for weight loss. After quickly looking over the article I came home to search the web for the tea recommendations from the Dr. Oz show. I wanted to see if this segment contained any new or interesting recommendations and it did indeed. Some of the teas, such as Pu Erh, were new to me. Others such as the Chickweed are already being used by members of the Slimdown With Sandee Facebook group with reports of success. I have included links to the two-part tea segment. I might just be trying a few new teas myself in addition to my regularly used green tea and chamomile varieties. Don’t forget, you can find favorite teas in more in the Slimdown With Sandee Store.

Best Teas For Weight Loss – Part 1

Best Teas For Weight Loss – Part 2

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Miranda
    Aug 15, 2012 @ 10:57:39

    Great article. I simply love Dr. Oz and any of his advice I’ve followed has been successful.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

