Get-Fit Guy Shares How To Tighten Loose Skin After Weight Loss

     One of the more troubling and worrisome problems I am experiencing as I am approaching my weight loss goal is the unsightly evidence  of the pounds lost. In some areas such as the lower belly, thighs, and under arms I have sagging skin which serves as a constant reminder of the weight I use to carry. One of my motivations for beginning weight training was to help fill some of these areas back out in a more attractive way. I have also purposely lost weight at a reasonable rate rather than super quickly in order to help minimize this problem. In searching the web to see if there were other tips or tricks to consider for tightening the loose skin I found a neat article from “Get-Fit Guy”. If you are experiencing similar issues you might want to check out his recommendations – click on the “Get-Fit Guy” figure below to view his “How to Tighten Loose Skin After Weight Loss” tips.

Leave a Reply

