Weigh In Wednesday – All Over

     Since last weigh-in my weight has been everywhere from 152 to 162 pounds and this morning is 157. I am currently up five pounds from my reported low, but this week I would expect some fluctuation because the bloating and hormonal changes associated with my cycle.  However, 10 pounds is a larger range than I usually see.

     I am working hard to get the weight moving down again. I put the ankle brace back on yesterday and did a 4 mile an hour walk, getting in 6 total miles. I am walking again today and may try jogging tomorrow and see if there is pain.

     As is my normal Wednesday ritual, I have been viewing weight loss success stories. Check out Fitness Magazine’s article “I Did It!” Best Before and After Weight-Loss Stories for some great inspiration.

 

Diana Huffman Before
Leave a Reply

