National Spaghetti Day Got You Down?

spagetti

Just because I’m eating healthier doesn’t mean I need to miss out on enjoying  National Spaghetti Day! Would you believe me if I told you you could have delicious spaghetti AND meatballs WITH cheese for under 300 calories (pre cheese 270 calories and 7 WW points)!

Today I tried Lean Cuisine’s Spaghetti with Meatballs for the first time and found it to be quite yummy. For my personal taste I did add just a bit of garlic powder, pepper, and 1 tablespoon of Parmesan cheese which brought it in around 282 calories. It filled me up and left me well satisfied. I gave it 4 starts but with the add-ins it’s easily a 5.  I definitely recommend it if you are looking for a quick and healthy option.

See nutritional info below.

ScreenHunter_08 Jan. 04 17.41

Leave a Reply

